CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20437 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0759 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 1CD95C22-4F74-4BF0-8488-EE40280E79ED

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** FOR **HC PROPOSITION B** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0255 - 16 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2DC62D93-8700-429E-9039-EE41D9B5E584

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 9	Jimmy I. Leon
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson