CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

tun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 20424 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0109 - 74

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 2BA8B2DC-FCD9-4D84-A2AA-EE1C7B1910CD

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Precinct: 0125 - 91 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2115023605 Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8BBE047E-A279-4769-B440-EE2845092A4F Central Batch Id: Contest Title Ontion

Орион
Tonya Jones
Loyd Wright
Pamela Medina
Rory Robert Olsen
James Horwitz
Marilyn Burgess
Teneshia Hudspeth
Carla L. Wyatt
AGAINST
FOR