CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20419 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 029199EF-C0CC-41CF-88E0-EE129F14771D

Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal

Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Contest Title

Precinct: 0531 - 290

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Jessica N. Padilla Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: F5379A51-F790-4452-A8AA-EE14A46419E4

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 36	Jon Haire
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

State Senator, District 4 Misty Bishop

State Representative, District 128 Charles "Chuck" Crews

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart