CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0493 - 262 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20416 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: E82238FC-914B-482E-BC1F-EE0C70182428

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Myriam Saldivar
KLEIN ISD, Position 6	Cathy M. Arellano
KLEIN ISD, Position 7	Jack "Joaquin" Velasquez
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 1135 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 029199EF-C0CC-41CF-88E0-EE129F14771D
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell

Governor	
Lieutenant Governor	
Attorney General	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	

Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner

Sid Miller Wayne Christian

Dawn Buckingham

Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar