## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20375 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 1638EFE6-C689-42C5-A274-EDA0953BDD8D

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 1135 - 163	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data ld: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 4EC3111E-E3DE-485E-BD93-EDA1F9753CC1
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke

officed States Representative, District o	Ladia Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III