CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0244 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20365 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 92D2C2E4-2386-4766-8F5B-ED815AA45753

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0804 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 0D764BC8-C206-4BAE-BCF1-ED85F1D678F2
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman

Option

Morgan Luttrell
Beto O'Rourke
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman