## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0877 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** 

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0467 - 241 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele Attorney General **Rochelle Mercedes Garza** Janet T. Dudding **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays **Railroad Commissioner** Luke Warford Frin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20357 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 12C32E12-DC98-4A4E-8C55-ED62EE85E22C

Option
M. K. Monica Singh
Alex Salgado
Ronnisha Bowman
Porscha Natasha Brown
Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data ld: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr ld: 3112DD00-67CF-475A-95F3-ED63DD116F39

Option