CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0806 - 75 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20308 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: EAD25EB7-6425-4737-9106-ECECC3A75175

overnor deutenant Governor l	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar
eutenant Governor	Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar
	Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar
torney General	Glenn Hegar
	-
omptroller of Public Accounts	
ommissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
ommissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
ilroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
stice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
stice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
stice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
dge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
dge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
ember, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
nief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
stice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
stice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
stice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
strict Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
strict Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
strict Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
strict Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
strict Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
strict Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
strict Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
strict Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
strict Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
strict Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
strict Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
strict Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton