## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 20291 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 281F83C0-4D87-4304-A64C-ECAE76B34BEE

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3Undervotes: 1Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: AB2DF6CB-7A13-4D67-8D6A-ECB82C723E24

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

,

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR