## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 2029 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

**Undervotes: 1** 

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 4920A89C-E50D-46DC-BC7A-18017E2DCF76

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer **District Clerk** Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** 

**HC PROPOSITION A** Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0676 - 305

Party:

HC PROPOSITION C

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 17C52882-F716-4881-8868-1803F9C1DFA0

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Robert Johnson