CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20251 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ve November 8, 2022 General and becial Election un Time 8:17 A un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0120 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 0581667C-C652-41DC-9B06-EC1EC2BA274E

Option

Contest Title

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 0881 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

FOR FOR Device Type: Scan Device Serial: \$2217387309

Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 5318B412-8B0C-4C45-97D3-EC255F163B8A

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce