## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20243 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 982E23BE-34E9-43B3-9BC0-EBFD16955D9C

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0697 - 343 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 795E2210-5E52-43E9-AD98-EC09A13B0A1D

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek