CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0687 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District

District Judge, 270th Judicial District

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20231 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: D9C58CA5-87FA-4DC5-8254-EBD74FC20CF4

Option
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Lacey Hull
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron
Sonya L. Aston
Tami C. Pierce
Robert H. Jackson
Kristin M. Guiney
Lori Deangelo
Chris Carmona
Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
Fred Shuchart
Heather Hudson
Kevin Fulton
Andy Taylor
Brad Hart
Joshua Normand
Michael West
Julian Ramirez
Tonya McLaughlin
Amber Cox
Bruce Bain
Michael Landrum