## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

**Harris County, Texas** 

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 20220 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0671 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 7A26B819-A897-41EE-9EED-EBA13A9AE505

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer** 

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0493 - 262 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211 Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8E98CB16-551D-41F1-9DD0-EBA5AFEBCF25

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor **Greg Abbott** 

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman