CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20171 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0877 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 01F83211-2074-4C05-8D24-EB0A43180B81

Option

Contest Title

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A Precinct: 0270 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: FAF7D5C7-8747-435B-ACDB-EB134F3981AF

| Option | |
|-----------------------|--|
| Carmen Maria Montiel | |
| Greg Abbott | |
| Dan Patrick | |
| Ken Paxton | |
| Glenn Hegar | |
| Dawn Buckingham | |
| Sid Miller | |
| Wayne Christian | |
| Debra Lehrmann | |
| Rebeca Huddle | |
| Evan Young | |
| Scott Walker | |
| Jesse F. McClure, III | |
| George Brian Vachris | |
| Kay Smith | |
| Terry Adams | |
| April Farris | |
| Kevin Jewell | |
| Randy Wilson | |
| Nile Copeland | |
| Nathan J. Milliron | |
| Sonya L. Aston | |
| Tami C. Pierce | |
| | |

Robert H. Jackson