CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2017 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1080 - 490 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: E86A5E89-46EC-47D4-A4A3-17F8B2611D3E

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller