## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17.

Run Time 8:17 AN

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20130 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: F2603468-4610-4F7B-A0EA-EA8488DF6921

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong