## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20079 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: E4E45AED-2AAC-4E27-A15B-EA069FF49D35

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0117 - 30 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Device Serial: S2014440811

Cvr Id: 9B0AC2DE-CEE8-4ED8-8E29-EA06BFF7972E

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce