CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20071 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 312A139D-DA12-4275-AD9F-E9EF6AA96224

Contest Title Option

FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Contest Title

Precinct: 0480 - 255 Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 24ACD476-8561-4F5B-9761-E9F2648951D7

Option

3311333 11113	op.io
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney