CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 20060 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0451 - 229

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 1B547CEF-A5F1-450C-B659-E9C0F0B2D923

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Precinct: 0516 - 281 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: BCBCE05A-4366-418D-8248-E9C23B34F874

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire

Julie Countiss

Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond

Latosha Lewis Payne