CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 *i*

Run Time 8:17 AN

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20055 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0325 - 20

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 2448C661-F2F8-40A9-BCFA-E9B9BF3F54FD

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Robert Schafranek
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Undervotes: 1
State Representative, District 145	Michael Mabry
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1