CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0505 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: 11/8/2022 Page 2003 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: AD1C2680-7075-41AD-B055-17B09A2DDD85

Contest Title

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G Precinct: 0109 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Option AGAINST FOR FOR Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Option

Cvr Id: 20855A93-B09D-405A-81CE-17B0DAE159B6

Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Robert Johnson John Whitmire Julie Countiss Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier Tanya Garrison **Dasean Jones**