## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 19995 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0898 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 3AD691EB-D75B-420C-8BFC-E8DD320F6115

**Contest Title Option** Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0169 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 0BD3D16C-D05F-471A-93C8-E8E0A2389EE1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek