## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 19960 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0697 - 343

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: EE53ED40-EBB8-4D64-A4E5-E88E1E3C23F0

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Precinct: 0311 - 150 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: BF9B5C3F-FE9D-41F1-A458-E89065DE6D83

**Contest Title Option** 

United States Representative, District 9	Jimmy I. Leon
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III