## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Due Time

Run Time 8:17 AM

Page 19940 of 21915

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 162E148C-4B50-475E-9459-E87824DB8B55

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0862 - 415

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2115023605
Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 81F0CAB5-7E3B-4770-A06B-E87B1EA34229

Contest Title Option

Contest Title	Οριίοι
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 132	Mike Schofield
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce