## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19919 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: A6AC069A-975A-4DAD-B649-E84B99CD99F5

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0661 - 340	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045	Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 5D02B42C-27B3-4B67-950F-E84BDFBF3894
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest title	Орион
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR