CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 19865 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 0380D516-5D4B-4762-9395-E7820137682B

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0495 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 892E8A4E-6BB4-4598-914A-E7848AD6CF4A

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III