CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 1092 - 339 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Precinct: 0197 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Plac Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Plac District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19860 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 5C43AD27-A0B3-4B88-94ED-E77E1CDF4968

Option

Matthew Dexter Lance Long Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: CF2AE37B-7F48-4D9D-B2EE-E781639690E5

	Option
	Sheila Jackson Lee
	Beto O'Rourke
	Mike Collier
	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
	Janet T. Dudding
	Jay Kleberg
	Susan Hays
	Luke Warford
	Erin A. Nowell
	Amanda Reichek
	Julia Maldonado
	Dana Huffman
	Robert Johnson
	John Whitmire
	Julie Countiss
e 4	Mike Engelhart
ice 2	Cheri C. Thomas
ice 9	William Demond
	Latosha Lewis Payne
	Rabeea Collier
	Tanya Garrison
	Dasean Jones
	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo