CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 19857 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: E2660246-EA0E-46B6-B668-E77C9E9BF9B1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier AlfaroJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer
District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 1092 - 339

Device Type: Scan

Frecirict. 1032 - 333

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5C43AD27-A0B3-4B88-94ED-E77E1CDF4968

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III