CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 19842 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0505 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: D50B031F-97F3-4E3A-A81B-E74870FA4642

Cvr Id: AB984808-2C03-452F-839C-E751D6C953E8

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0622 - 288	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Contest Title Option Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9