## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19802 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 944ABDA2-8069-4326-89D3-E6817A745E78

**Contest Title Option** 

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0320 - 69

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E4C6406A-F30A-4294-90F5-E6836F62196C

Central Batch Id:	
Option	
Robert Schafranek	
Greg Abbott	
Dan Patrick	
Ken Paxton	
Glenn Hegar	
Dawn Buckingham	
Sid Miller	
Wayne Christian	
Debra Lehrmann	
Rebeca Huddle	
Evan Young	
Scott Walker	
Jesse F. McClure, III	
Terry Adams	
April Farris	
Kevin Jewell	
Randy Wilson	
Nile Copeland	
Nathan J. Milliron	
Sonya L. Aston	

Tami C. Pierce

Robert H. Jackson

Kristin M. Guiney