## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 198 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 2B50F2A0-07E9-40D4-BD6C-0272C1590BB4

**Contest Title** Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0109 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811

Lance Long

Jessica N. Padilla

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 47FAF3C2-E84F-42A3-9F65-02744717D22D

**Contest Title** Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek