CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1976 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0977 - 243

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 4F35E5BB-3652-4362-81B4-176828F2F713

Cvr Id: C8074466-8DDA-46BD-8C03-176D74CED5FE

Contest Title Option

FOR HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A

Precinct: 0439 - 124 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Central Batch Id.

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 133	Mohamad Maarouf
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce Robert H. Jackson