CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

2023 Page 19756 of 2

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 19756 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0366 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: B9795B2D-36B9-417E-A6A5-E5D258E65154

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Ben Saldana

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Jack Morman

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 039D26A3-7271-4196-B8C3-E5D2B084D38A

Central Batch Id:

HC PROPOSITION B

Contest Title Option

AGAINST

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman