CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 19683 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0498 - 38

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 53D1DB6E-06B1-41C1-B493-E4BEEB79B86B

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 1059 - 368 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: B6609CD6-5976-465C-81D9-E4C8B13BAA0A

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce