CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0521 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 246th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 247th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 257th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 280th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 308th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 309th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 310th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 311th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 312th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 313th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 314th Judicial Di Family District Judge, 315th Judicial Di County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19673 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 19A729F3-FB31-4CA4-BF9A-E488A9F3272C

	Option
	Frank Aguilar
	Chris Morton
	Josh Hill
	Lauren Reeder
	Hilary Unger
	Lori Chambers Gray
	Melissa Marie Morris
	Cory Don Sepolio
	Dedra Davis
	Christine Weems
	Donna Roth
	Veronica Monique Nelson
District	Angela Lancelin
District	Angela Graves-Harrington
District	Janice Berg
District	Sandra Peake
District	Damiane "Dianne" Curvey
District	Gloria Lopez
District	Linda Marie Dunson
District	Sonya Leah Heath
District	Germaine Ja'net Tanner
District	Teresa J. Waldrop
District	Natalia Oakes
District	Michelle Moore
District	Leah Shapiro
	Lina Hidalgo
1	Audrie Lawton Evans
2	Jim F. Kovach
3	LaShawn A. Williams
4	M. K. Monica Singh