## CVR Report

Precinct: 0270 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19666 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 43F9C26D-1328-4F11-84AD-E47EBB3419B8

Nathan Moss
Paula Goodhart
Leslie Johnson
Zachary Gibson
Elizabeth Buss
Mark Montgomery
Mike Monks
Mark Goldberg
Sartaj Bal
Dan Spjut
Dan Simons
Matthew Dexter
Lance Long
Jessica N. Padilla
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 79532D6C-EBDC-4937-AB0F-E48661F1D901

Contest	Title
---------	-------

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado