CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19658 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 9DB15F97-8637-40D7-8C42-E4705A756B0E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers **HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0325 - 20 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B4E76540-7980-4858-8956-E4784221C655

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado