CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19650 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0671 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Governor

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 46C84DAE-DD06-4F51-A898-E462DBBED05E

Contest Title Option Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38 Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller