CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19647 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 673BA8FD-AD70-49B5-A286-E45B706D5C0E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 072073CE-32EC-4098-AEC3-E45D1512F04E

Central Batch Id:

Governor

Contest Title Option

Beto O'Rourke

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Frin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss