CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19639 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0324 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: FF3F2DB3-31A7-4EF1-83E3-E4350C4027E7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Tonya Jones

Precinct: 1092 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Will Hickman

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 4AFFFEED-036F-4D15-874D-E4370F1145DD

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38

Governor

Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick

Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Sid ivinio

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 138

Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson