CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19528 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0133 - 14

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 9638B4C7-4DB1-4EE3-A9CA-E2E10205F739

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0407 - 224

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: AA756FF0-AB98-43AB-B074-E2E330BE86E2

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones