## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

ovember 8, 2022 General and General and

11/8/2022 Page 19525 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1115 - 504

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 215B5E4B-5A7E-43BF-8C3F-E2DB9F14BCF0

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0133 - 14 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 9638B4C7-4DB1-4EE3-A9CA-E2E10205F739

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 7	Lizzie Fletcher
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire