CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1950 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: CF1BF73A-3624-429E-B14B-1714F1EC8F68

Ontion

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Ben Saldana

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Jack Morman

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Contact Title

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

AGAINST

Precinct: 0109 - 74 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811 Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 98071BE2-3BBE-433A-8E05-17225DDDFD7A

Central Batch Id:

Contest litle	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman