CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 19474 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0523 - 287

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Central Batch Id:

County Treasurer

Device Type: Scan

Rory Robert Olsen

Carla L. Wyatt

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 8989B605-ED26-47FE-AAA1-E24DF67A1A15

Ontion

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer **District Clerk** Chris Daniel

Contact Title

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR**

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 766AAF17-91A5-4D59-B90C-E24FC13661CD

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner **Hunter Wayne Crow**

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek