CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19426 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0618 - 319

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: F57C799B-46B5-495C-B692-E1C99BB67300

Contest Title	Option
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 149	Hubert Vo
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Frank Aguilar
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Chris Morton
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Josh Hill
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Tonya McLaughlin
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Melissa Marie Morris
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Cory Don Sepolio
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Michael Landrum