CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0305 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19400 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 9804D231-02E8-4FF5-9F90-E1811F0034BB

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0495 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: B8386DEA-D722-4215-9D63-E185B4985AAA
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III