CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 19388 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1021 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 470C24AD-634C-4674-8372-E157A4E31FB7

Contest Title Option Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel Stan Stanart County Clerk **County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0483 - 151 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E93AEF90-24E3-4657-B6FD-E1627BC6CA68 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young