CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ive November 8, Special Election	2022 General and
Run Time	8:17 AI
Run Date	11/28/202

Precinct: 1042 - 237 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: 11/8/2022 Page 19379 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: FC5B3C1A-B780-477D-9D4D-E149D916D133

Contest Title	Option
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	FOR
Precinct: 0640 - 255	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 79B954FD-75F2-4E4D-B7D2-E14A96635722
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce