CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

11/8/2022

Page 19340 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0445 - 83

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 5393CDF3-2E17-473B-BE0D-E0CE2557034F

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: F2EB7F1B-F5DE-4076-9151-E0DE6D1E3F0F

Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

April Farris

Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland